		Official Ballot 024 General Electio November 5, 2024 ounty of Woodbury, State of Iow 23 Morningside Branch Library		
2 3 4 5 6	Write-in Votes. To vote for a per- on the write-in line below the list o Use only a black ballpoint pen to Do not cross out, if you change Where to find judges: On the bac	fill in the oval next to your choice. son whose name is not on the ballot, v f candidates and fill in the oval next to o mark your ballot. your mind, exchange your ballot for a ck of this ballot, starting in the 2nd col I Amendments: On the back of this ba	on the ballot, write the name e oval next to it. ur ballot for a new one. in the 2nd column.	
	Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
nar viccor pre pol org	tice to voters. A ballot cast for the ned candidates for president and e president of the United States is sidered to be cast for the state of sidential electors nominated by the itical party, nonparty political anization, or independent candidate. Tor President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party Claudia De la Cruz Karina Gargia Party for Socialism and Liberation William P. Stodden Stephanie H. Cholensky Socialist Party USA Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan We The People Shiva Ayyadurai Crystal Ellis Write-in vote for President, if any For US Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE Ryan Melton Democratic Party Randy Feenstra Republican Party Write-in vote, if any	For State Representative District 14 Vote for no more than ONE Jacob Bossman Republican Party Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE John Herrig Democratic Party Kent T. Carper Republican Party Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE Willard Brian McNaughton Democratic Party Mark Nelson Republican Party Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE Lincoln Ryan Democratic Party David Dietrich Republican Party Write-in vote, if any For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE Pat Gill Democratic Party Michelle K. Skaff Republican Party Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE Chad Sheehan Republican Party Write-in vote, if any	
	028	Typ:01 Seq:0028 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

	Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Public Measures
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To
$^{\circ}$	Jason Yockey	Supreme Court Justice	vote against a question blacken the oval () before the word "NO".
\bigcirc	Scott Matthias	Shall the following Supreme Court Justice be retained in office?	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
\circ	Write-in vote, if any	David May	Constitutional Amendment 1
\circ		○ YES	Full Text: Section 1 of Article II of the
\circ			Constitution of the State of Iowa, as amended by the amendment of 1970, is
	Write-in vote, if any		repealed and the following adopted in lieu thereof: Section 1.Electors. Only a
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	citizen of the United States of the age of eighteen years, who shall have been a resident of this state for such period of
\bigcirc	Jacob Heller	Tyler J. Buller	time as shall be provided by law and of the county in which the citizen claims the difference wate for such period of time as
\bigcirc	Bethany Widman		citizen's vote for such period of time as shall be provided by law, shall be entitled to vote at all elections which are
\bigcirc	Don Wiese	○ NO	authorized by law. However, for purposes of a primary election, a United
\bigcirc	Pamela Luebke Mickelson	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	States citizen must be at least eighteen years of age as of the next general
\circ	Alan Ralston	○ YES	election following the primary election. The required periods of residence shall not exceed six months in this state and
\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	sixty days in the county.
\circ		Samuel Langholz	○ YES
\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ NO
\circ	Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
	Write-in vote, if any	Mary Ellen Tabor	Constitution of Adopted ?
		○ YES	Full Text: Section 17 of Article IV of the
		○ NO	Constitution of the State of Iowa is repealed and the following adopted in
			lieu thereof: Sec.17. Lieutenant governo or lieutenant governor-elect to become of not as governor or governor clost. If
		Shall the following District Court judge be retained in office?	act as governor or governor-elect. If there is a temporary disability of the governor, the lieutenant governor shall act as governor until the disability is
		Robert D. Tiefenthaler	removed, or the governor dies, resigns, or is removed from office. In case of the
		○ YES	death, resignation, or removal from offic of the governor, the lieutenant governor
			shall become governor for the remainde of the term, which shall create a vacanc
		District 3B Associate Judge	in the office of lieutenant governor. This section shall also apply, as appropriate,
		Shall the following District Associate	to the governor-elect and the lieutenant governor-elect.
		Jessica R. Noll	○ YES
		○ YES	○ NO
		○ NO	
		Stephanie S. Forker Parry	
		○ YES	
		○ NO	
	SA	MP	
	028	Typ:01 Seq:0028 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER