	Official Ballot 2024 General Electic November 5, 2024 County of Woodbury, State of Ion 20 Irving Elementary School	
<ul> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a period on the write-in line below the list of Use only a black ballpoint pen</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change Where to find judges: On the ballpoint below the</li></ul>	y fill in the oval next to your choice. Inson whose name is not on the ballot of candidates and fill in the oval next to to mark your ballot. If your mind, exchange your ballot for ack of this ballot, starting in the 2nd ca al Amendments: On the back of this	to it. a new one. olumn.
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
Notice to voters. A ballot cast for the named candidates for president and dice president of the United States is sonsidered to be cast for the state of presidential electors nominated by the political party, nonparty political granization, or independent candidate.         For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM         Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party         Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party         Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party         Claudia De la Cruz Karina Gargia Party for Socialism and Liberation         William P. Stodden Stephanie H. Cholensky Socialist Party USA         Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan We The People         Shiva Ayyadurai Crystal Ellis         Write-in vote for President, if any         Write-in vote for Vice President, if any         Write-in vote for Nore than ONE         Kandy Feenstra Republican Party         Write-in vote, if any	For State Representative District 2         Vote for no more than ONE         Jessica Lopez-Walker         Democratic Party         Robert Henderson         Republican Party         Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE         John Herrig Democratic Party         Kent T. Carper Republican Party         Write-in vote, if any         For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE         Willard Brian McNaughton Democratic Party         Mark Nelson Republican Party         Write-in vote, if any         For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE         Democratic Party         David Of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE         Lincoln Ryan Democratic Party         David Dietrich Republican Party         Write-in vote, if any         For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE         Pat Gill Democratic Party         Write-in vote, if any         For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE         Pat Gill Democratic Party         Write-in vote, if any         For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE         Chad Sheehan Republican Party         Write-in vote, if any
		I have been

	Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Public Measures
For	Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the oval ( ) before the word "YES". To
$\bigcirc$	Jason Yockey	Supreme Court Justice	vote against a question blacken the oval ( ) before the word "NO".
$\bigcirc$	Scott Matthias	Shall the following Supreme Court Justice be retained in office?	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
$\circ$	Write-in vote, if any	-David May	Constitution be adopted?
$\circ$		$\sim$ YES	Full Text: Section 1 of Article II of the
0			Constitution of the State of Iowa, as amended by the amendment of 1970, is
	Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judges	repealed and the following adopted in lieu thereof: Section 1.Electors. Only a
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	citizen of the United States of the age of eighteen years, who shall have been a resident of this state for such period of
$\bigcirc$	Jacob Heller	Tyler J. Buller	time as shall be provided by law and of the county in which the citizen claims the difference of the cut of the second
$\bigcirc$	Bethany Widman		citizen's vote for such period of time as shall be provided by law, shall be entitle to vote at all elections which are
$\bigcirc$	Don Wiese	○ NO	authorized by law. However, for purposes of a primary election, a United
$\bigcirc$	Pamela Luebke Mickelson	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	States citizen must be at least eighteen years of age as of the next general
$\circ$	Alan Ralston	○ YES	election following the primary election. The required periods of residence shall not exceed six months in this state and
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	sixty days in the county.
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	Samuel Langholz	○ YES
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ NO
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
	white-in vote, if any	Mary Ellen Tabor	Constitutional Amendment 2
		○ YES	Full Text: Section 17 of Article IV of the
		○ NO	Constitution of the State of Iowa is repealed and the following adopted in lieu thereof: Sec.17. Lieutenant governo
			or lieutenant governor-elect to become of act as governor or governor-elect. If
		Shall the following District Court judge be retained in office?	there is a temporary disability of the governor, the lieutenant governor shall
		Robert D. Tiefenthaler	act as governor until the disability is removed, or the governor dies, resigns, or is removed from office. In case of the
		O VES	death, resignation, or removal from offic of the governor, the lieutenant governor
			shall become governor for the remainde of the term, which shall create a vacanc
			in the office of lieutenant governor. This section shall also apply, as appropriate, to the governor elect and the lieutenant
			to the governor-elect and the lieutenant governor-elect.
		Jessica R. Noll	○ YES
		○ YES	○ NO
		○ NO	
		Stephanie S. Forker Parry	
		○ YES	
		○ NO	
	SA	<b>NP</b>	
	024	Typ:01 Seq:0024 Spl:01	