Official Ballot <b>2022 General Election</b> November 8, 2022 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct 7			
		Toma IowA	
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than One	<b>For Treasurer of State</b> Vote for no more than One	For Board of Supervisors District 4 Vote for no more than One	
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	<ul> <li>Matthew A. Ung</li> </ul>	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Republican Party	
Chuck Grassley Republican Party	C Roby Smith Republican Party	O Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	For County Treasurer	
For U.S. Representative District 4	For Secretary of Agriculture	Vote for no more than One	
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	Tina M. Bertrand	
Ryan Melton	, John Norwood	Republican Party	
Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Write-in	
Randy Feenstra     Republican Party	C Mike Naig Republican Party	For County Attorney	
Bryan Jack Holder Liberty Caucus	O Write-in	Vote for no more than Óne	
0		Patrick PJ Jennings	
Write-in State Offices	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One	Democratic Party James D. Loomis	
State Offices	Tom Miller	Republican Party	
For Governor & Lt Governor	Democratic Party	Write-in	
Vote for no more than One team	Brenna Bird     Republican Party	Nonpartisan Offices	
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>	Write-in	- For Soil & Water Conservation	
Eric Van Lancker Democratic Party	For State Senator	District Commissioner     Vote for no more than Two	
○ Kim Reynolds	District 1 Vote for no more than One	O John T. Nelson	
Adam Gregg Republican Party	lackie Smith		
Republicant any	Democratic Party	○ Gary Walters	
<ul> <li>Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia</li> </ul>	Rocky De Witt     Republican Party	<ul> <li>Kelly Ingenthron</li> </ul>	
Libertarian Party	· · · ·	Write-in	
0	Write-in     For State Representative	Write-in	
Write-in	District 1     Vote for no more than One	Write-in For Soil & Water Conservation	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One	I.D. Scholten	District Commissioner To Fill Vacancy	
	Democratic Party	Vote for no more than One	
<ul> <li>Joel Miller</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Write-in	$- \bigcirc$ Theodore Bromander	
Paul D. Pate	County Offices		
Republican Party		Write-in	
Write-in	For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than One		
<b>For Auditor of State</b> Vote for no more than One	Jeremy Dumkrieger		
Rob Sand	Democratic Party Daniel A. Bittinger II		
Democratic Party	Republican Party		
Republican Party	Write-in		
O Write-in			
Ballot Style 7	Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For County Agriculture Extension Council Vote for no more than Five	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Associate Judge</b> Shall the following District 3B Associate Judge be retained in office?
○ Jennifer Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Kristal L. Phillips
Paul Boyle	Shall the following Supreme Court Justices be retained in office?	○ Yes
<ul> <li>Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	Matthew McDermott	○ No
<ul> <li>Ike Rayford</li> </ul>	○ Yes	Public Measures
○ Carol P. Nelson	○ No	Certification of Constitutional Amendment
<ul> <li>Tracy L. Kunkel</li> </ul>	Dana L. Oxley	Shall the following amendment to the
○ Benjamin Uhl	○ Yes	Constitution be adopted?
<ul> <li>Kevin Pottebaum</li> </ul>	○ No	Summary: Provides that the right of the people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The
○ Deb Vohs	<b>Court of Appeals Judges</b> Shall the following Court of Appeals	sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bea
<ul> <li>Sarah Beery</li> </ul>	Judges be retained in office?	arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scruting
○ Kerri A. Weaver	Paul B. Ahlers	be subject to strict scrutiny. Full Text: Article I of the
○ Kelley Locke	○ Yes	Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following
O Write-in		new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall
Write-in	_Gina Badding	not be infringed. The sovereign state of Iowa affirms and recognizes this
O Write-in	_ ○ Yes	right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this
Write-in		right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
Write-in	District 3B Judges Shall the following District 3B Judges	
	be retained in office? Steven Andreasen	○ Yes
		○ No
	<ul> <li>No</li> <li>James N. Daane</li> </ul>	
	⊖ Yes	
	Jeffrey A. Neary	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Roger L. Sailer	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Patrick H. Tott	
	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
SA	P	
Ballot Style 7	Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER