OFFICIAL write-in winners City Regular Election 11/03/2015

<u>3 Vacancies</u>	Write-in Candidate	Votes
Pct. 35 - Moville Council Member	Bruce Schmidt - Winner	18
	Doug Leckband	15
	Russ Spotts	4
	Kent Baker	3
	scattering	10
	Total write-in votes	50
3 Vacancies	Write-in Candidate	Votes
Pct. 36 - Lawton Council Member	Kevin Heiss - Winner	34
	Dick Morgan	2
	scattering	13
	Total write-in votes	49
3 Vacancies	Write-in Candidate	Votes
Pct. 39 - Hornick Council Member	Clifford Teel - Winner	16
	Scott Matthias - Winner	15
	Erik Lindsay	4
	scattering	6
	Total write-in votes	41
3 Vacancies	Write-in Candidate	Votes
Pct. 41 - Danbury Council Member	Kevin Frank - Winner	34
··· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Carmen Martin	19
	Ron Lansink	3
	scattering	2
	Total write-in votes	58
3 Vacancies	Write-in Candidate	Votes
Pct. 43 - Oto Council Member	Matt Mead - Winner	8
	Elizabeth Swearingen - Winner	4
	Bill Weber	3
	scattering	3
	Total write-in votes	18